INSTAGRAMI FOTOD | Kuulsuste tütred, kes on pärinud ema ilugeenid


Ekraanitõmmis Instagramist

Mitmed kuulsad modellid, näitlejad ja teised meelelahutusmaailma tipptegijad on postitanud sotsiaalmeediasse fotosid oma perekonnaliikmetega. Vaata kauneid pilte emadest ja tütardest ning veendu ise, et need tüdrukud on oma ema nooremad koopiad.

Heather Locklear ja Ava Sambora

Happy 19th Birthday to my favorite person in the world! love mommy

A post shared by Heather Locklear (@heatherlocklear) on Oct 4, 2016 at 12:31pm PDT

Julianne Moore ja Liv Freundlich

Grateful for this turkey.

A post shared by Julianne Moore (@juliannemoore) on Nov 26, 2015 at 6:09pm PST

Katie Holms ja Suri Cruise

#happymothersday 💕💕💕💕💕💕

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on May 14, 2017 at 11:16am PDT

Madonna ja Lourdes Leon

Best ................🎉💘😂

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on Aug 18, 2017 at 6:17pm PDT

Salma Hayek ja Valentina Pinault

With my little valentine floating in the air at #sunrise in a #hotairballoon #happyvalentinesday #nofilter. Celebrándolo el santo de Valentina en un globo al #amanecer. Feliz día del amor y de la amistad 💕💕💕💕💕💕

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on Feb 14, 2017 at 12:18pm PST

Lisa Bonet ja Zoë Kravitz

Can never get enough of this duo. ❤️ #LisaBonet #ZoëKravitz

A post shared by Lisa Bonet (@lisamichellebonet) on May 9, 2017 at 5:33pm PDT

Demi Moore ja Rumer Willis

That moment when you realize you actually are becoming your mother #twinning #imnotmad

A post shared by Rumer Willis (@ruelarue) on May 25, 2015 at 6:08pm PDT

Cindy Crawford ja Kaia Jordan Gerber

When getting ready is almost as fun as the party! Thanks for the glam @HungVanngo and @JenAtkinHair. #MJBxKAIA

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on Feb 16, 2017 at 9:23am PST

Reese Witherspoon ja Ava Phillippe

Happy 4th y'all! #GoldenHour @avaphillippe ❤️❤️🇺🇸

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Jul 4, 2017 at 9:00pm PDT

Kommenteeri!


Reklaam